Cynthia Thompson, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator, Northwestern University

ckthom@northwestern.edu

Elena Barbieri, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Northwestern University
elena.barbieri@northwestern.edu

 

Matthew Walenski, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Northwestern University
matthew.walenski@northwestern.edu

 

Kaitlyn Litcofsky, PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Northwestern University
kaitlyn.litcofsky@northwestern.edu

brianne-dougherty
Brianne Chiappetta
Doctoral Student, Northwestern University
brianne2022@u.northwestern.edu

Neuroimaging and Data Analysis Team (Todd Parrish, PI)

Visit Northwestern University’s Parrish Neuroimaging Laboratory website!

Todd B. Parrish, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, 
Northwestern University
toddp@northwestern.edu


Rick Zinbarg, Ph.D.
Consultant
Professor in Psychology, Northwestern University
rzinbarg@northwestern.edu

Jennie Chen

Jennie Yufen Chen, PhD
Research Assistant Professor in Radiology, 
Northwestern University
yfchen@northwestern.edu


Darren Gitelman, MD
Consultant
Associate Professor in Neurology and Radiology, Northwestern University
d-gitelman@northwestern.edu

 


Xiaowei Song
Neuroimaging Programmer in Radiology, Northwestern University
xiaowei.song@northwestern.edu

 


Ajay Kurani, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Northwestern University
ajay.kurani@northwestern.edu

 

 

James Higgins
Northwestern University
james.higgins@northwestern.edu

 

Michael Iorga
Doctoral and Medical Student, Northwestern University
michael.iorga@northwestern.edu


Joyce Wang
Doctoral Student, Northwestern University
wangyanran100@gmail.com

 


Kristin Grunewald
Doctoral Student, Northwestern University
KristinGrunewald2013@u.northwestern.edu


Yiben Yang
Doctoral Student, Northwestern University
yibenyang2015@u.northwestern.edu

Johns Hopkins University (Brenda Rapp, PI)

Visit Johns Hopkins University’s CogNeuro Research Laboratory website!

Brenda Rapp, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, Johns Hopkins University
brapp1@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

donna_JHU
Donna Gotsch
Language Rehabilitation Specialist, Johns Hopkins University
eugenie313@yahoo.com

 

 


Jennifer Shea

Administrative Representative, Center for the Neurobiology of Language Recovery
Research Program Coordinator, Johns Hopkins University
shea@cogsci.jhu.edu

 

 

 


Yuan Tao, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Johns Hopkins University
yuan.tao@jhu.edu

 

 

 

Bob Wiley
Doctoral Student, Johns Hopkins University
wiley@cogsci.jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

Nicole Dickerson
Doctoral Student, Johns Hopkins University
ndicker3@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

Celia Litovsky
Doctoral Student, Johns Hopkins University
litovsky@jhu.edu

 

Boston University/Harvard (Swathi Kiran and David Caplan, PIs)

Visit Boston University’s Aphasia Research Laboratory website!

Swathi Kiran, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Principal Investigator, Boston University
kirans@bu.edu


David Caplan, M.D., Ph.D
Principal Investigator, Harvard University
dcaplan@partners.org

Maria Dekhtyar
Lab Manager, Boston University
mardek2@bu.edu

 


Jeff Johnson, M.S.

Doctoral Student, Boston University
Administrative Representative, Center for the Neurobiology of Language Recovery
johnsojp@bu.edu

 

Erin Meier, M.S.
Doctoral Student, Boston University
emeier@bu.edu

Natalie Gilmore
Doctoral Student, Boston University
ngilmore@bu.edu

CNLR Consultants


Dorothee Saur, M.D., Ph.D.
Consultant
Senior Attending and Lecturer in Neurology, University Medical Center Leipzig, Germany

dorothee.saur@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

 

IMG_1414


Lei Wang, PhD
Consultant
Assistant Professor in Psychiatry, Behavioral Sciences, and Radiology, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
leiwang1@northwestern.edu

 

 

 

Bao Wang
Consultant
Adjunct Lecturer, Northwestern University
Doctoral Student, Northwestern University
BaoWang2015@u.northwestern.edu

 

Xue Wang, PhD
Consultant
Research Assistant Professor in Radiology, Northwestern University
xue-wang@northwestern.edu